A.83.The Crown Chakras

VAT free Services, free shipping

Delivery Time 1 - 3 Business days

  • Media-craft and acrylic 
  • Gemstone 7 chakras
  • The crown chakra is the highest center of spiritual awareness 

  • 1)Root chakra (Red Jasper )
    2)Sacral Chakra(Carnelian )
    3)Solar plexus (Tiger Eye )
    4)Heart Chakra(Green Aventurine )
    5)Troat Chakra(Blue Turguoises  )
    6) Third eye Chakra(  Purple Amethyst) 
    7)Crown Chakra (  White Opal )
  • Gemstone Rose Quartz brings the energy rays of commitment , calm and caring. ... Pink is the color of n love, romance and relationships. Improving  and increases  our caring and loving abilities. Peace and Love 💖💞💖

Size 20cm/20cm 
Interesting please inbox me or click online  
Blessing to everyone 

Product Information

List all the details that will help customers find the right product.

Special Instructions

Created with Sketch.

This is a good place for any specific policies or shipping restrictions that might apply to this product.